条款和隐私

青岛万达影视产业园欢迎您的访问,本网站的所有权和经营权均为万达影视产业园和万达集团所有。访问和使用本网站必须遵守下列条款和条件、我们的隐私政策和所有适用法律。

使用、访问或向本网站提交信息,则默认为用户同意无条件遵守这些条款条件。万达影视产业园可随时更改、中止或关闭网站的任意部分,包括本网站的任何功能或内容,恕不另行通知。此外,万达影视产业园可随时修改或变更上述条款条件,恕不另行通知。在条款所在页面更新后,修订条款将立即生效。

担保及责任限制

本网站为一般信息来源。在法律允许的最大范围内,万达影视产业园否认并拒绝承担所有隐含条件或保证。虽然我们已经竭尽所能提供准确信息,但错误和遗漏依然难以避免,万达影视产业园不保证本网站提供的任何信息的准确性、完整性或时效性。从万达影视产业园获得的任何信息不能视为暗示保证。

免责声明

如果您通过电子邮件或其他方式,向本网站发送任何性质的信息、材料或内容,包括数据、问题、意见、建议等,均被视为非机密和非专有内容。您发送或张贴的任何内容可被万达影视产业园或其附属公司用于任何目的,包括但不限于复制、披露、传播、出版、广播和张贴。此外,通过发送或张贴任何类似信息,等同你授予万达影视产业园不可撤消的、永久的、不受限制的、免版税的全球使用、复制、转授权、修改、重新发布或以其他方式使用类似信息、材料或内容(包括但不限于因开发、制造和用这些信息进行产品营销等任何目的发送至本网站的信息中包含的创意、概念、知识或技术)的权利。

版权/知识产权

本网站内容(包括文本、图片、商标、图形、布局、视频、外观、感觉和设计等)中包含的所有版权和其他知识产权为万达影视产业园所有、提供并保留所有相应权利。

未取得青岛万达影视产业园书面许前,不得以任何形式或通过任何途径(电子、机械或其他)对本网站的任何部分进行复制、转载、上传、张贴、存储和分发,或是对任何形式内容,包括文本、图像、音频和视频等进行全部或局部修改。 申请使用许可或索取更多信息,请联系 info@wandastudios.com.

Terms & Privacy

Wanda Studios Qingdao welcomes you to this website which is owned and operated by Wanda Studios and the Wanda Group. Your access to and use of this website is subject to the following terms and conditions (“Terms”), our privacy policy and all applicable laws.

By using, accessing, or submitting information to this website, you agree to be bound by these Terms without limitation or qualification. Wanda Studios may change, suspend or discontinue any aspect of this website at any time, including the availability of any of this website’s features or content without notice. Additionally, Wanda Studios may modify, alter or otherwise amend these Terms from time to time without notice. All such amendments will be effective immediately upon the updating of the page at which the Terms are contained.

Warranties and Limitations of Liability

This website is a source of general information. To the maximum extent permitted by law, Wanda Studios disclaims and excludes all implied conditions or warranties. While every endeavour has been made to supply accurate information, errors and omissions may occur and Wanda Studios does not warrant that any information provided on this website is accurate, complete or current. No information obtained from Wanda Studios shall create any implied warranty.

Disclaimer

If you send any communication, material or content of any nature to this website by electronic mail or otherwise, including any data, questions, comments, suggestions, or the like, all such communications are, and will be treated as, non-confidential and non-proprietary. Anything you transmit or post may be used by Wanda Studios or any of its affiliates for any purpose, including, but not limited to, reproduction, disclosure, transmission, publication, broadcast, and posting. Furthermore, by sending or placing any such information, you grant to Wanda Studios an irrevocable, perpetual, unrestricted, royalty-free worldwide license to use, copy, sublicense, modify, redistribute or otherwise deal with such information, material or content, including, without limitation, any ideas, concepts, know-how, or techniques contained in any communication you send to this website for any purpose whatsoever, including, but not limited to, developing, manufacturing, and marketing products using such information.

Copyright/Intellectual Property

All copyright and other intellectual property rights in the contents of this website (including text, images, trademarks, graphics, layout, video, look and feel, design etc.) is owned or otherwise provided by Wanda Studios and accordingly all rights are reserved.

No part of this website may be reproduced, republished, uploaded, posted, stored, distributed or transmitted in any form or by any means (electronic, mechanical or otherwise), or modified in whole or part, whether in text, graphical, audio, video or executable form, without prior written permission of Wanda Studios Qingdao. Requests for permission or further information should be sent to info@wandastudios.com.